Bank Holidays 2015

Holiday Date Hours of Operation
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Closed
Nevada Day Friday, October 30 Closed
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed
Family Day Friday, November 27 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 Open – Closed at noon (12 p.m.)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Open – Closed at noon (12 p.m.)
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed
Privacy Policies | Fraud Protection | Trusteer | Frequently Asked Questions | Financial Tools | Career Center | Bank Properties | Agreement Center | Site Map

© 1999 - 2015 Nevada State Bank. All rights reserved.