Bank Holidays 2014

Holiday Date Hours of Operation
New Year's Day – Observed Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 26 Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 1 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 13 Closed
Nevada Day Friday, October 31 Closed
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27 Closed
Family Day Friday, November 28 Closed
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24 Open – Closed at noon (12 p.m.)
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31 Open – Closed at noon (12 p.m.)
New Year's Day – Observed Thursday, January 1, 2015 Closed

*Hours vary by branch.  Click here to contact your branch.

© 1999 - 2014 Nevada State Bank. All rights reserved. Privacy Policies | Fraud Protection | Trusteer | Tools | Careers | Bank Properties | Site Map | Agreement Center