Residential Mortgage Products

No matter what your residential mortgage needs are, our team is ready to help.

Nevada State Bank has a proud history of investing in local communities and building real client relationships.  Our Residential Mortgage team will work closely with you. We'll assess your needs and offer you the loan* that will work for you.

To have a relationship manager contact you, click here.


For immediate assistance, please contact a mortgage relationship manager:
Southern Nevada
angela turner Angela Turner
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-203-6598
1921 N. Rainbow Boulevard
angela.turner@nsbank.com
Tegtow_Roy.jpg Roy Tegtow
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
888-494-6542
3688 South Jones Blvd
roy.tegtow@nsbank.com
debbie_ritchie Debbie Ritchie
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-526-9321
Pebble Market 400 N. Green Valley Parkway
debbie.ritchie@nsbank.com
lee renner Lee Renner
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
866-308-7783
4001 E. Sunset Road
lee.renner@nsbank.com
Michelle Pistone Michelle Pistone
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
866-623-4970
750 E Warm Springs Road Ste 200
michelle.pistone@nsbank.com
Jacqueline Pindel Jacqueline Pindel
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
866-331-0748
10610 Southern Highland Parkway
jackie.pindel@nsbank.com
Angela Nelson Angela Nelson
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-340-1619
11590 S. Eastern Ave
angela.nelson@nsbank.com
rebecca liston Rebecca Liston
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
866-326-5880
5720 S. Ft Apache Road
rebecca.liston@nsbank.com
Gonzalez_David web.jpg David Gonzalez
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-427-4290
750 E Warm Springs Road Ste 200
david.gonzalez@nsbank.com
juan garcia Juan Garcia
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-428-0398
3480 W. Sahara Ave
juan.garcia@nsbank.com
miyone ennis Miyone Ennis
Mortgage Loan Officer
855-350-2265
230 S. Las Vegas Blvd
miyone.ennis@nsbank.com
melanie dages Melanie Dages
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-593-0144
6505 N Buffalo Drive
melanie.dages@nsbank.com
damien bauman Damien Bauman
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
866-584-6788
750 E. Warm Springs Road
damien.bauman@nsbank.com
   
Northern Nevada
lori fuselier Lori Fuselier
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
866-559-5115
Sparks Branch 555 E Prater Way
lori.fuselier@nsbank.com
Ferguson-Ellis Ellis Ferguson
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-493-1592
1001 W. Moana Lane
ellis.ferguson@nsbank.com
Sheila Archibald Sheila Archibald
Mortgage Loan Officer
866-669-2126
4267 S. Carson Street
sheila.archibald@nsbank.com
   

Which home loan is right for you?

We have all the financial tools and services for your residential mortgage needs, including:

  • Home Loans
  • Fixed-Rate Mortgages
  • Adjustable Rate Mortgages (ARMs)
  • Conventional Mortgages
  • FHA-Insured Mortgages
  • VA Mortgages
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Refinancing (Cash Out or No Cash Out)

Find out more about residential mortgages. See all available residential lending options. View Mortgage Rates.

*Credit approval required, restrictions apply.

Privacy Policies | Fraud Protection | Trusteer | Frequently Asked Questions | Financial Tools | Career Center | Bank Properties | Agreement Center | Site Map

© 1999 - 2015 Nevada State Bank. All rights reserved.